A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS to our open team of Tom Hanlon, Hugh McGann, Tommy Garvey, John Carroll, Rory Boland and Mark Moran, with non-playing Captain, Grainne Barton, who won the Camrose Trophy for Ireland this weekend in Edinburgh.

.  photo (002)


In addition they won all all four of the direct match trophies:

The Joe Moran Trophy – Vs England, Cupa Cairdeas Vs Scotland,Cyfeillon Beiriste Vs Wales, and the Col Walsh Trophy Vs Northern Ireland.



Share →
Translate »