Click here for Lambert-Cup-2017  Results

Click here for Cooper-Cup-2017 Results

Click here for JJ-Murphy-2017 Results

Lambert   Popular winners of the Lambert Una O’Gorman & Peter O’Meara being presented with the Lambert Cup by Pat Duff

JJM   After a record entry, Liz Burke & Louise Mullen won out in the JJ Murphy Trophy pictured here receiving their prizes from Pat Duff


And the weekend was brought to a successful conclusion with the Cooper cup on Sunday being won by the team of Blathnaid Trayer, Hilary Moran, Fionnuala O’Hanlon, & Mairead NiOistin, pictured here with Pat Duff and Rita Cassidy for the presentation.

Share →
Translate »