Congratulations to the winners of the IBU Inter-county teams held in the Cavan Crystal Hotel over the weekend of 9/10 March.

The Burke Trophy (Open) was won by Tyrone (William Dukelow, Dean Bradley, Bill Scott, and Drew Lindsay), with Dublin South (Paul Delaney, Conor Boland, Sean O Lubaigh, and Martin Brady) second, and Kerry (Trish Stack, Nicky Fitzgibbon, John O’Conor, and Kelan O’Connor) third.  Full results here.

In the O’Connor Trophy (Intermediate A), Dublin City (Teresa Gavin, Philip Robinson, Frank Kennedy, and Evgenia Gladysheva) took home the spoils, with Kildare (Chris Desmond, Bridget Ryan, Nora Kelly, and Kathy Monks) second, and Sligo City (John Scanlon, Denise Cassidy, Margaret Dowd, and Anne-Marie Tuohy) third.  Full results here.



Share →
Translate »