N Javascript DHTML Image Web Scroller Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

North Munster Region


2006 Results


  1. Diarmuid Reddan and Louise Mitchell
  2. Des Houlihan and Gordon Lessells
  3. Brid Kirby and Ger Connolly

Best Area Master : Tom Hardiman and Nick Fitzgibbon

1st Session               Bob and Maureen Pattinson

2nd Session               Aidan and Ena Cleary





2005 Results


Inter A Pairs - Jim Whyms Trophy

  1. Angela Galligan & Delores McCabe  (Ennis)

  2. Alice Kellett & Michael Gleeson  (Nenagh)

  3. Nuala Cahill & Mary Cregan (Ennis)

  4. Siobhan Tuttle and Christy Moloney (Tradaree)

 9 pairs took part