Javascript DHTML Image Web Scroller Powered by

Other Open Events



AGM 2013  Results

Mollie Fox Inter Golf Club Competition

Tom Sheridan Trophy

  • Winners 2011 : Billy Ronan & Michael Brady

John Lane Cup

  • Winners 2011 : Geraldine Rafferty & Gerry Murtagh.

IBU Bridge Odyssey Turkey 2009

Greystones Open Cup

Killybegs Open Cup

Fundraiser for Irish Ladies Bridge Team : Saturday May 31st 2008

  • A splendid turnout of 18 teams together with sponsorship and local contributions raised in excess of €4000 for the Ladies Team to help with their travelling expenses.

Fundraiser Irish Ladies Bridge Team 2008

Paddy Walsh Invitational Individual - Galway

Bray Swiss Teams

Munster Pairs

Arklow cup    

North Western Region Presidents Prize

Thomond Cup

Desmond Cup


South Munster Region


Please send us details of your local competitions and we will publish them on the web site.

If details are typed, please e mail - do not fax as then results must be retyped